SAASP Members


The Following companies are SAASP members and have committed to act within the South African Association of Stills Producers constitution.

# Name Contact Email Phone
1 1st Productions Melanie Bold info@firstproductions.co.za Tel: 021 461 5911
2 2 Productions Robert McClelland rob@2prod.com Tel: 021 461 1153
3 Big Sky Productions VC (Verster Cohen) vc@bigskyprod.com Tel: 021 423 2144
4 BLM Productions Brad Logan brad@blmsa.co.za Tel: 031 207 8117
5 Cape Town Productions Gavin Levy gavin@ctprod.co.za Tel: 021 464 4500
6 Cayenne Productions Annette Schwarzbauer contact@cayenne-productions.com Mobile: +27 (82) 5663452
7 Cool Banana Productions Marc Beresford mb@coolbanana.co.za Tel: 021 425 7900
8 Episode Media Productions Mona Nortier mona@episode.co.za Tel: 021 423 3687
9 Freelink Productions Julie Stigling julie@freelink.co.za Tel: 021 461 7288
10 France Productions France Grandin france@franceproduction.co.za Tel: 021 419 1000
11 Frank Productions Francien van Eck contact@iamfrank.co.za Tel: 084 702 0205
12 Gavin Schneider Productions Gavin Schneider gavin@gsproductions.co.za Tel: 021 421 2200
13 Kaap Film Jeroen Vuyk jeroen@kaapfilm.com Tel: 021 461 8210
14 Magic Mountain Productions Sabina Jakob production@magicmountainprod.com Tel: 021 465 4143
15 Nomad Productions Damon Mac Donald damon@nomadprod.com Tel: 021 461 1300
16 North South Productions Eric Gukelberger eric@northsouthproductions.com Tel: 021 421 9900
17 Prinz Productions Sebastian Prinz sebastian@prinzproductions.com Tel: 021 447 7437
18 Production SA Mike Kruyt mike@productionsa.co.za Mobile:+27 (0) 82 491 7623
19 SA Media Productions Susan Anderson sue@sa-mediaprod.co.za Tel: 021 422 2855
20 Steel productions Caryn van Wyk caryn@steel.co.za Tel: 021 430 5788
21 Zoom Productions Nanette Kroeker nanette@zoomprod.com Tel: 021 789 2230
22 08 Media productions Anna-Eva Svensson - Goodes ae@08mediaproductions.co.za Tel: 021 422 2181