The SAASP executive committee for 2018/2019 has been appointed at the SAASP AGM  and is as follows:

Caryn Van Wyk: Steel Productions
Robert McClelland: 2 productions
Gavin Levy: Cape Town Productions
Gavin Schneider: Gavin Schneider Productions
Sebastian Prinz: Prinz Productions

Chairperson –  Robert McClelland

Consultant: Rudi Riek

Cell: 081 525 0690